Term Dates 2016 - 2017

Autumn Term 2016

  • Tuesday 6th September : Preschool opens.

  • Thursday 20th October: Pre-School closes for half term.

  • Monday 31st October : Preschool opens.

  • Thursday 15th December : Preschool closes for Christmas.

    Spring Term 2017.

  • Wednesday 4th January : Preschool opens.

  • Thursday 16th February : Preschool closes for half term.

  • Monday 27th February : Preschool opens.

  • Thursday 6th April : Preschool closes for Easter.

  • Summer Term 2017

  • Monday 24th April : Preschool opens.

  • Monday 1st May: May Day Holiday - closed.

  • Thursday 25th May: Pre-School closes for half term.

  • Monday 5th June : Preschool opens.

  • Thursday 20th July : Preschool closes for summer.


  •